AAABSE 2018 - 2020 Executive Board Election Results

Hello Fellow AAABSE Members,

AAABSE recently conducted an election to fill the following executive board positions. Each position is a two-year term. Newly elected Board members include:

Dr. Mary Thomas, President
Tracilyn Wright, President-Elect
Shelia Henry, Vice President
Wanda Washington, Treasurer
Dr. Twyla Williams, Corresponding Secretary
Dr. Rashaanne N. Lewis, Recording Secretary
Dr. Phillip G. Eaglin, Historian
Dr. Sterling Lands, Chaplin
Trana Allen, Parliamentarian

Scroll to Top